Contact Page

In order to prevent Spam I have disguised the email addresses.

Please remove * and AA * and space before the @ from email addresses below


Chairman Ajax Association

Ian Reid                                 E mail                          *AAian*


Association Secretary

Richard Beaman                     E mail                          *AArichard*


Association Treasurer

Mike Clayton                          E mail                          *AAmike.clayton1134*


Web site

 John Williams             E-mail                          *AAjwilliamschelmo*


RHYC Class Captain


Mike Clayton (2018)               E-mail                          *AAmike.clayton1134*